Connect with us


[Album/Ep] Mordi Gentle – New School Ep



Another Hot Streetiest Project Is Dropped By Ugo Festus AKA Mordi Gentle From Gentlemen Hip-Hop Kitchen This Album It Contains 18 Tracks Titled It With “New School” Album Is Talking About Love, Life, People Behavior And God Bless Just Check The Tracks And Download It Very Easy.

Download, Enjoy and Share


Tracks πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1. Life πŸ‘‰ Download

2. Ori Ft. Dekunle StarΒ  πŸ‘‰ Download

3. Love You πŸ‘‰ Download

4. Stret Orientaton Ft Quest πŸ‘‰ Download

5. God Of Mercy πŸ‘‰ Download

6. Love and Hatred πŸ‘‰ Download

7. Eyes On Me Ft Ceeno Geez Download

8. Attraction πŸ‘‰ Download

9. Gbona Ft. 9key πŸ‘‰ Download

10. Runtown πŸ‘‰ Download

11. Mama Ft. Mc Rhymz πŸ‘‰ Download

12. Osuofia Ft. Yellow Cee πŸ‘‰ Download

13. Kpakutukpa πŸ‘‰ Download

14. Inside Life Ft. Phvnix πŸ‘‰ Download

15. Leg Over Ft. Oritse Demi X Oplay πŸ‘‰ Download

16. Street OOT Ft. IPJ All Stars πŸ‘‰ Download

17. Person Pass Person πŸ‘‰ Download

18. Aunt Nurse Ft. Dre San πŸ‘‰ Download


What Do You Think About Dis Album?Β 

Drop Ur Comment

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


eskişehir escort - escort izmir - escort mersin