Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Simi – Restless Ep II



The Project You Are Waiting For Is Now Drop By Simi Which She Dubbed It With “Restless II Ep” The Second Album. Get Yours Below And Share Below. 

Download And Enjoy:-



1. There For You Ft. Ms Banks DOWNLOAD Mp3

2. Undeserving DOWNLOAD Mp3

3. City Lights DOWNLOAD Mp3

4. Bites The Dust Ft. Adekunle Gold DOWNLOAD Mp3

5. Triggered Ft. WurlD DOWNLOAD Mp3

6. No Longer Beneficial DOWNLOAD Mp3


What Do You Think About Dis Album? 

Drop Your Comment 

Mustapha Awwalu Laminu Founder, CEO Of Blogger, Promoter, Advertiser Popularly Known As Dj LaMszXy

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Abdou boizi

    October 7, 2020 at 8:58 am

    Wow so amazing keep it up young wallow. You have a pure voice I see you true.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


eskişehir escort - escort izmir - escort mersin