Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album



L.A.X Officially Drop The Awaiting Project That You Ate Waiting For Which It Contains 12 Hot Tracks Featured With Hot Top Artists And Is Tagged As “ZaZa Vibes Album” Get The Songs Below. 



1. L.A.X X Peruzzi & Timiboi – Commando Download

2. L.A.X – Loose My Mind Download

3. L.A.X & Omarthedj – Bum Bum Download

4. L.A.X – Sade Download

5. L.A.X – Pere Download

6. L.A.X – Sempe Download

7. L.A.X – Feelings Download

8. L.A.X – Superman Download

9. L.A.X – Go Low Download

10. L.A.X & Mr Eazi – Perfect Download

11. L.A.X & Tekno – Jara Download

12. L.A.X & Simi Ft. Tiwa Savage – Gobe Download


Drop Your Comment About This Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


eskişehir escort - escort izmir - escort mersin