clock menu more-arrow no yes

ALBUM/EP: Niniola – Colours & Sounds


After The Long Vibing In Some Hottest Tracks Now Niniola Drop Another Mind Blowing Album That U Have To Listen To Now. She Dubbed It With “Colors & Sounds” Get Yours Below

Download The Tracks Below. 


1. Day & Night Ft. Nonso Amadi 


2. Innocent (Fagbo) DOWNLOAD Mp3

3. So Serious Ft. Sauti Sol DOWNLOAD Mp3

4. Look Like Me DOWNLOAD Mp3

5. Boda Sodiq DOWNLOAD Mp3

6. Addicted DOWNLOAD Mp3

7. Oh Sharp Ft. Busiswa – Oh Sharp DOWNLOAD Mp3

8. Skit (Timbaland) DOWNLOAD Mp3

9. Fire Ft. Timbaland DOWNLOAD Mp3

10. My Body Ft. Afro B DOWNLOAD Mp3

11. Fantasy Ft. Femi Kuti DOWNLOAD Mp3

12. Designer Ft. Sarz DOWNLOAD Mp3

13. Omo Rapala DOWNLOAD Mp3

14. Bana DOWNLOAD Mp3

15. Addicted Extended Version DOWNLOAD Mp3


What Do You Think About Dis Album? 

Drop Your Comment And Share 

About admin 2212 Articles
Mustapha Awwalu Laminu Founder, CEO Of Blogger, Promoter, Advertiser Popularly Known As Dj LaMszXy
eskişehir escort - escort izmir - escort mersin