clock menu more-arrow no yes

FULL EP: Di’ja – Aphropop Vol.1


Di’ja Drop Her EP Which Is Consists With 6 Hit Song Dubbed “Aphropop Vol. 1” Get Yours Below. 



1. Ayo Download

2. Crazy Download

3. Inyamuri Download

4. All The Time Download

5. Jona  Download

6. Yaraye Iye Download

Drop Your Thought About This EP? 

See also  Music: Morell Ft. Di'ja - Wear Your Crown
eskişehir escort - escort izmir - escort mersin