clock menu more-arrow no yes

[Mixtape] Dj LaMszXy X Davido – Risky Mixtape & Others


The First Debut Mixtape Album Of Omo Baba Olowo OBO Which Is DMW Boss Davido Is Now Out By SGP King Of Sound Dj LaMszXy To Join The Movement Of A Good Time Album And Many Other Hot Songs Of Davido Just Download Ur Own And Drop Ur Desire “Risky Mix And Others” Save Ur Own @davidoofficial @realdjlamszxy


The long-awaited L.P features guest appearances Dremo, Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Poopcan, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna and Yonda.

Follow Dj LaMszXy Media Chat On

IG:- @realdjlamszxy

FB:- Real Mustapha LaMszXy

WhatsApp:- +2349031397897



1. Davido X Popcan – Risky
2. Davido Ft Yonda – Animashaun
3. Davido Ft Summer Walker – D & G
4. Davido – Intro
5. Davido – Company
6. Davido X Kush – Risky Refix
7. Davido X Dadju – Nous
8. Davido – One Thing
9. Davido – Green Light Riddim
10. Davido Ft Chris Brown – Blow My Mind
11. Davido X Kizz Daniel – One Ticket
12. Davido Ft Gunna X Dremo – Big Picture
13. Davido Ft Zlatan X WurlD – Sweet In The Middle
14. Davido – 1 Milli
15. Davido X Zlatan – Bum Bum
16. Davido X Peruzzi – Disturbance
17. Davido – Get To You
18. Davido X Mellowshe – Carolina Refix
19. Davido X Presh – Say Dem Say

20. Jaycee Frosh Special Beat

21. Davido X Uhuru – Skelewu Remix

22. Jaycee Frosh Special Beat – Pawon
23. Davido X Uhuru – The Sound Refix
24. Davido X Mafikizolo – Tchelete Refix


Download Mix Here

See also  [Free Beat] Snowz - Mafia Hood Beat


What Do You Think About Dis Mix? 

Drop Ur Comment

eskişehir escort - escort izmir - escort mersin